Brandos 12s' old site, new site http://nintendoupdates.wordpress.com/

My new site: http://nintendoupdates.wordpress.com/

Archive for April 13th, 2008

club penguin down

Posted by penyobenny on April 13, 2008

NNNNOOOOO!!!!!

Club Penguin is down for 15 hours, witch is a bummer for me coz im a aussie and I got to wait until tomorrow!!

at least then rockhopper will be in view coz look at the email I got from cp….

 

Dear penyobenny,

thanks for telling us that you are supporting our upgrade!

I know, it a bummer that you aussies have to wait till the morning in Australia.

but if you’ld like to know, Rockhopper will be in sight after upgrade,

but if the flares dont work…

we’ll have to use snowballs,

but gary says that hes expeting rockhopper to be in clubpenguin on about, the 17th of april in your time*.

Wadlle on; **********

*in australian time we are 6 hours differen from cptz.

 

So,

maybe I will get on clubpenguin in the morning,

but brandos or orvad or someone will probaly post it for me!

but NEW SERVERS!!!

i’ll be a “after testing tester” witch is were you test the new server for bugs!!

AND FASTER SERVERS!!!!

my penguins always so slow…

but sometimes when you go slow after wards you go SUPER FAST!!!

~penyobenny~

Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments »

Rockhopper not here yet

Posted by brandos12 on April 13, 2008

Normally you start seeing Rockhopper in the telescope by now but not yet.  Just giving you updates 😉

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged: , , | Leave a Comment »

New Features!

Posted by newblueboy on April 13, 2008

Hi,
I am gonna add a new feature to my site so i have a funny picture of the week!

Here’s the first one:

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a Comment »